The Old Fire Station Logo

Upcoming Events

Fri 9th Dec

Fri 16th Dec

Fri 13th Jan

Fri 20th Jan

Brand Images

Cheeky
It
Let
Sugary Sweet

You might like

Thu 1st Jun
Fri 10th Feb
Sun 19th Mar
Wed 17th May
Thu 15th Dec
Wed 14th Dec

 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

★★★ Bournemouth's Favourite Friday Night Party ★★★

Well well, here we are again.. a new year, new faces and there's still only one place to be - it's Lollipop!

✦ £2 Student Drinks Deals
✦ Cheap & Cheerful Entry Prices
✦ 3 Rooms of Music
✦ Cheese, Pop, Chart, Retro, Bass & Urban

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

✔ Celebrating a birthday?
✔ Organising a course social?
✔ Bringing your team on a night out?

Visit our new VIP page here to book tables and organise pre-paid drinks packages!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).