The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 27th Oct

Fri 3rd Nov

Fri 10th Nov

Fri 17th Nov

Event Images

You might like

Wed 25th Oct
Fri 24th Nov
Mon 27th Nov
Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 26th Oct
Thu 1st Jun - 10:00PM

 

 

The final Lollipop of term!

Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running student night.