The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Fri 6th Oct

Event Images

You might like

Wed 29th Nov
Sun 1st Oct
Fri 24th Nov
Fri 10th Nov
Sat 18th Nov
Sat 3rd Jun - 2:00PM

 

BUY TICKETS HERE!

The BIGGEST date in any Bournemouth University Student's calendar. The annual SUBU Summer Ball 2017!
Saturday 3rd June - it's going to be memorable. Or not, depending on your tolerance levels...
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
LINE UP:
- C**** & S***** (+ MC R***)
- My Nu Leng (+ Dread Mc)
- Digital Farm Animals
- Solo 45
- Youngr
- Black Honey
- INHEAVEN
- Get Inuit
- Shapes
- Patrick Nazemi
- Goldierocks
+ MANY MORE

STAGES:
🎶 Main Stage
☮ Bestival presents Sugar Skulls
🚀 Foreverland presents Skyline Supernova
🚇 Applebum presents Downtown NYC
🎸 We Broke Free LIVE
🎪 Suddenly Funk presents Cirque De Funk

*** TICKETS ***
🚫Early Bird tickets SOLD OUT 🚫
☀️ £38 TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW! ☀️
Available ONLINE (+£1.50 Booking Fee):
→ http://www.subu.org.uk/events/summer-ball-2017 ←

Available physically (NO BOOKING FEE):
- SUBU Bournemouth reception
- Santander Talbot Campus
- The Engine Room @ The Old Fire Station

✓ Biggest and most succesful Summer Ball in the UK
✓ Return transport included with your ticket
✓ FREE funfair rides
✓ 7500 students raving in fancy dress
✓ Buy up to 4 tickets for you and friends from home
✓ An event created for and by YOU, the students of
Bournemouth University & Arts University Bournemouth

Students from Bournemouth University, Arts University Bournemouth and affiliate institutions can order upto 3 tickets each, you can bring friends from home if you would like.