The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Mon 25th Sep

Sun 22nd Oct

Tue 24th Oct

You might like

Mon 23rd Oct
Sat 30th Sep
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 2nd Dec
Tue 26th Sep
Mon 27th Feb - 10:00PM

BOURNEMOUTH'S HUGE ALTERNATIVE CLUB NIGHT

Every Monday at The Old Fire Station

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
DISTRICT BOURNEMOUTH @ The Old Fire Station
Bournemouth's biggest alt and rock club night
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

✱ GET IN FOR JUST £2 BEFORE 11 BY TAGGING YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS' NAMES ON THIS EVENT WALL! ✱

 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
THE PLAYLIST
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
 
► ROOM 1 - ALTERNATIVE, ROCK & POP-PUNK
 
A Day To Remember, AFI, Alexisonfire, Architects, Blink-182, Bring Me the Horizon, Deaf Havana, Don Broco, Enter Shikari, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, Four Year Strong, Issues, Jimmy Eat World, Kids in Glass Houses, Korn, Knife Party, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Lower Than Atlantis, Mallory Knox, Of Mice & Men, Neck Deep, Papa Roach, Paramore, Parkway Drive, Pendulum, Pierce the Veil, Pvris, Rise Against, Royal Blood, Slipknot, Sum 41, System of a Down, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Twin Atlantic, Yellowcard, Young Guns, You Me At Six
 
► ROOM 2 - INDIE, OLD SCHOOL & ROCK N ROLL
 
Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Alt-J, Royal Blood, Catfish and the Bottlemen, Bombay Bicycle Club, The Libertines, Jamie T, Florence and The Machine, Oasis, The 1975, The Stone Roses, The Maccabees, Kings of Leon, Kasabian, The White Stripes, Slaves, Blur, Pulp, Haim, Klaxons, The White Stripes, The Rolling Stones, The Strokes, The Smiths, Amy Winehouse, The Beatles, Mumford and Sons, Nirvana, The Lumineers, Queens of The Stone Age, David Bowie, Johnny Cash
 
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
DISTRICT DRINKS DEALS
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
 
► The Donkie Kong Cocktail - £4
Our amazing signature cocktail, filled with three shots of alcohol and tasty mixer. It's both strong and cheap, so make sure you grab one and try it for yourself!
 
► £4 Donkey Kong
► J-Bombs 3 for £5