The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Wed 27th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

You might like

Sat 7th Oct
Fri 6th Oct
Tue 26th Sep
Tue 19th Sep
Mon 25th Sep
Fri 10th Nov

Big Country

Fri 24th Nov - 7:00PM