The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Event Times

Doors Open: 7:00PM
Doors Close: 9:00PM
Event Curfew: 10:00PM

Ticket Outlets

Sorry but we do not have any ticket outlets listed for this event. Please call the venue for details or email us directly on info@oldfirestation.co.uk

Coming up


Fri 29th Sep

Sun 1st Oct

Wed 4th Oct

You might like

Wed 25th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Thu 30th Nov
Sat 2nd Dec
Sat 28th Oct
Event Cancelled

Bars and Melody

Mon 23rd Oct - 7:00PM

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN MOVED TO 14.02.18

TICKETS REMAN VALID FOR THE NEW DATE