The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 4:00AM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Wed 25th Oct

Fri 27th Oct

Sat 28th Oct

Tue 31st Oct

You might like

Fri 10th Nov
Thu 12th Apr
Tue 18th Sep
Thu 14th Dec
Tue 31st Oct
Fri 17th Nov
Sat 18th Nov - 10:00PM

 

It’s back!! After the incredible success of our sellout 2016 event the Manor Reunion is back for another… errr… reunion!!

Presenting Judge Jules… a DJ that unfortunately never got to grace the decks at The Manor (not for the want of trying!) but you can guarantee a quality Manor inspired set from one of the UK’s most popular and well respected DJs.

Returning from their outstanding sets from 2016, and by popular demand, Tall Paul and Danny Rampling will be back in 2017… with an extended 3 hour set from Manor regular Danny Rampling!