The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sat 16th Sep

Tue 19th Sep

Thu 21st Sep

Fri 22nd Sep

You might like

Mon 25th Sep
Mon 23rd Oct
Wed 4th Oct
Tue 26th Sep
Sat 23rd Sep
Sat 18th Nov
Sun 17th Sep - 10:00PM