The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Tue 26th Sep

Thu 28th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Fri 6th Oct

You might like

Mon 30th Oct
Sun 1st Oct
Sat 14th Oct
Mon 2nd Oct
Thu 12th Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Sun 17th Sep - 10:00PM

 

You’ve come to Bournemouth so we couldn’t deny you this. We’re talking tiki garlands, sunglasses, beach balls and a whole load of sand... Get your beach gear ready and join us for all the fun in the sun, it’s going to be huge!

Music ? Tropical Summer Hits & Pop
Entry ? £4 on the door

We Are Freshers Bournemouth Wristbands Accepted
GOLD = FREE ENTRY

 SILVER = FREE ENTRY

 BRONZE = £3