The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Tue 26th Sep

Thu 28th Sep

Fri 29th Sep

Sat 30th Sep

Event Images

You might like

Mon 2nd Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Fri 6th Oct
Sun 19th Nov
Thu 21st Sep - 10:00PM

BBC Radio 1 and 1XTRA's Mistajam is headlining the first Thursday of freshers week!

A true tastemaker who represents a huge spectrum of cutting-edge music styles, he is one of the leading lights of contemporary radio. With an unrelenting work rate, natural broadcasting and DJ’ing talent and razor-sharp A&R skills, he has rapidly ascended to the top of the game.