The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Fri 29th Sep

Fri 6th Oct

Fri 13th Oct

Sat 14th Oct

You might like

Mon 23rd Oct
Sat 7th Oct
Sat 30th Sep
Mon 16th Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Tue 26th Sep - 10:00PM