The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Sorry but we do not have any ticket outlets listed for this event. Please call the venue for details or email us directly on info@oldfirestation.co.uk

Upcoming Events

Mon 25th Sep

Mon 2nd Oct

Mon 9th Oct

Mon 16th Oct

You might like

Fri 29th Sep
Sun 1st Oct
Sat 23rd Sep
Fri 8th Dec
Fri 17th Nov
Fri 29th Sep
Mon 23rd Oct - 10:00PM

 

The UK's Biggest Indie Club Night, Propaganda is coming to Bournemouth! Our launch party is on the 18th September at The Old Fire Station!T