The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 24th Nov

Sat 25th Nov

Mon 27th Nov

Fri 1st Dec

You might like

Fri 24th Nov
Thu 23rd Nov
Sat 2nd Dec
Mon 4th Dec
Fri 8th Dec
Wed 25th Oct - 10:00PM
 

 

Students Kick Cancer are returning to The Old Fire Station and are proud to present another Silent Disc on Wednesday 25th October 2017 from 10pm until 3am

All profits will be donated to Cancer Research UK!

There will be 3 channel of music on the night, including live DJ sets from DJs such as DJ Turkey, A Billion Robots, WhyT and Milky-T. All covering a range of genres such as Pop, Techno, D'n'B, Bass and House! As well as a channel dedicated to Cheesy classics! Something for everyone????????