The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 2:00PM
Doors Close: 3:00PM
Event Curfew: 4:00PM

Ticket Outlets


Graphic showing a logo to purchase tickets online now

Coming up

Sat 23rd Sep

Sat 23rd Sep

Sat 30th Sep

Fri 6th Oct

You might like

Sat 28th Oct
Wed 4th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Mon 25th Sep
Thu 12th Oct
Sun 29th Oct

Raver Tots

Sun 19th Nov - 2:00PM

 

Celebrating the best of British rave culture, expect some of the countries biggest name DJ’s playing the best in old skool rave, drum & bass, house and UK garage with tons of kids fun including soft play areas, parachutes, glow sticks, ball ponds, bubbles and balloons! You’ll find Raver Tots a wild and wacky adventure for all ages.