The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Tue 21st Nov

Sat 25th Nov


Sat 9th Dec

You might like

Fri 24th Nov
Fri 8th Dec
Fri 1st Dec
Sat 2nd Dec
Tue 6th Feb
Thu 14th Dec

Raver Tots

Sun 19th Nov - 2:00PM

 

Celebrating the best of British rave culture, expect some of the countries biggest name DJ’s playing the best in old skool rave, drum & bass, house and UK garage with tons of kids fun including soft play areas, parachutes, glow sticks, ball ponds, bubbles and balloons! You’ll find Raver Tots a wild and wacky adventure for all ages.