The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Coming up

Fri 22nd Sep

Sat 23rd Sep

Sat 23rd Sep

Thu 28th Sep

You might like

Mon 16th Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 17th Oct
Mon 2nd Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 12th Oct - 10:00PM