The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Event Times

Doors Open: 10:00PM
Doors Close: 1:00AM
Event Curfew: 3:00AM

Ticket Outlets

Upcoming Events

Thu 16th Nov

Coming up

Wed 25th Oct

Fri 27th Oct

Sat 28th Oct

You might like

Fri 8th Dec
Sat 9th Dec
Thu 30th Nov
Fri 24th Nov
Mon 20th Nov
Thu 14th Dec
Thu 7th Dec - 10:00PM

 

Tickets: http://www.applebum.co.uk/tickets/

From old school jams to new era sounds, from east coast to west coast, come join the Applebum crew as we celebrate Hip Hop and RnB culture from the 90s through to now. This is what we play...

2 Pac / 50 Cent / Aaliyah / A Tribe Called Quest / Anderson Paak. / A$AP Rocky / Beastie Boys / Big Daddy Kane / Big Sean / Bryson Tiller / Busta Rhymes / Cam'ron / Chance The Rapper / Chris Brown / Coolio / Cypress Hill / Danny Brown / De La Soul / Dead Prez / Desiigner / DMX / Donell Jones / Dr Dre / Drake / Frank Ocean / Grandmaster Flash / Ice Cube / J.Cole / Jay Z / Joey Bada$$ / Justin Timberlake / Kanye West / Kendrick Lemar / KRS One / Lil Kim / Lil Wayne / LL Cool J / Ludacris / M.I.A / Missy Elliot / N.E.R.D / N.W.A / Nas / Notorious B.I.G / Outkast / Pusha T / Q-Tip / Rihanna / Run DMC / Snoop Dogg / The Game / The Notoriuos B.I.G / The Weeknd / Timberland / Usher / Wiz Khalifa / Wu Tang Clan + Many Many more