The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Mon 18th Sep

Mon 25th Sep

Sun 22nd Oct

Tue 24th Oct

Event Images

You might like

Tue 24th Oct
Tue 26th Sep
Sat 30th Sep
Mon 23rd Oct
Wed 29th Nov

LITTLE COMETS

Mon 15th Apr - 7:00PM

LITTLE COMETS

Mon 15th April, 2013

Following the release of their second album Life is Elsewhere, indie rock trio Little Comets are back in April 2013 for a headline tour.

Advance tickets on general sale: 10am FRI 5th DEC

Price: £11 (subject to booking fees)