The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Fri 9th May

Sat 10th May

Thu 15th May

Fri 16th May

Event Images

You might like

Mon 30th Jun
Thu 5th Jun
Sat 31st May
Sat 10th May
Thu 26th Jun

LITTLE COMETS

Mon 15th Apr - 7:00PM

LITTLE COMETS

Mon 15th April, 2013

Following the release of their second album Life is Elsewhere, indie rock trio Little Comets are back in April 2013 for a headline tour.

Advance tickets on general sale: 10am FRI 5th DEC

Price: £11 (subject to booking fees)