The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Fri 24th Apr

Fri 1st May

Sat 2nd May

Fri 8th May

Event Images

You might like

Thu 7th May
Fri 15th May
Tue 14th Jul
Fri 8th May
Sat 25th Apr
Event Cancelled

THE ENEMY with Likely Lads and The Lost

Sun 24th Feb - 7:00PM

DUE TO BAND ILLNESS THIS SHOW HAS BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL SUNDAY 3rd MARCH

TICKETS REMAIN VALID FRO THE NEW DATE

IF YOU CANNOT MAKE THE NEW DATE REFUNDS ARE AVAILABLE FROM THE POINT OF PURCHASE

 

THE ENEMY

with support from Likely Lads and The Lost!

Sun 24th February, 2013

 

The Enemy are an English indie rock band formed in Coventry in 2006. The Enemy specialise in music about friendship and social commentary and are now touring to promote their latest work.

Advance tickets on general sale: 9am WED 2nd JAN

Price: £15 (subject to booking fee)