The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 4th Dec

Fri 11th Dec

Coming up

Mon 30th Nov

Tue 1st Dec

You might like

Thu 18th Feb
Thu 10th Dec
Mon 7th Dec
Mon 29th Feb
Sat 20th Feb
Thu 31st Dec
Fri 1st Feb - 10:00PM


The Old Fire Station is proud to present Bournemouth's best

(and longest running!) Student party.



Follow @oldfirestation on Twitter and our Facebook for weekly competitions.


Fancy a VIP experience?

For group bookings, birthday parties and celebrations email:

Get your tickets either online at

Hall Reps, or from the Talbot Campus SU Shop


*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).