The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 30th Sep

Fri 7th Oct

Fri 14th Oct

Fri 21st Oct

You might like

Mon 14th Nov
Thu 27th Oct
Wed 26th Oct
Fri 28th Oct
Tue 11th Oct
Fri 1st Feb - 10:00PM

 

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 

★★★ Bournemouth's Favourite Friday Night Party ★★★

Well well, here we are again.. a new year, new faces and there's still only one place to be - it's Lollipop!

✦ £2 Student Drinks Deals
✦ Cheap & Cheerful Entry Prices
✦ 3 Rooms of Music
✦ Cheese, Pop, Chart, Retro, Bass & Urban

For those of you out there who are serious about partying in style and are planning ahead, we have a selection of packages available which are tailored to suit your every need. From free table upgrades to premium bottle services, the Lollipop VIP can deliver.

✔ Celebrating a birthday?
✔ Organising a course social?
✔ Bringing your team on a night out?

Message the official The Old Fire Station page or email direct to: lollipop@oldfirestation.co.uk

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).