The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 24th Feb

Sat 25th Feb

Fri 3rd Mar

Fri 10th Mar

Event Images

You might like

Fri 7th Apr
Sat 1st Apr
Mon 27th Mar
Mon 20th Mar
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 2nd Feb - 10:00PM

 

ADVANCE TICKETS HAVE SOLD OUT !!

LAST TICKETS ON THE DOOR FROM 10PM

SIMPLY THE HOTTEST HOUSE MUSIC NIGHT AROUND

AT THE BEST VENUE IN THE SOUTH