The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Thu 5th May

Fri 6th May

Mon 9th May

Fri 13th May

Event Images

You might like

Thu 9th Jun
Thu 12th May
Fri 20th May
Sat 11th Jun
Fri 3rd Jun
Tue 5th Feb - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.