The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Sun 22nd Oct

Mon 23rd Oct

Wed 25th Oct

Fri 27th Oct

Event Images

You might like

Fri 10th Nov
Sat 2nd Dec
Sat 25th Nov
Sat 4th Nov
Thu 9th Nov
Tue 5th Feb - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.