The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Tue 6th Dec

Fri 9th Dec

Mon 12th Dec

Fri 16th Dec

Event Images

You might like

Wed 17th May
Mon 13th Feb
Fri 3rd Feb
Fri 17th Mar
Thu 15th Dec
Tue 12th Feb - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.