The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Mon 3rd Apr

Tue 4th Apr

Fri 7th Apr

Mon 1st May

Event Images

You might like

Thu 1st Jun
Wed 17th May
Fri 17th Nov
Fri 19th May
Mon 15th May
Tue 12th Feb - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.