The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 30th Sep

Mon 3rd Oct

Fri 7th Oct

Mon 10th Oct

Event Images

You might like

Thu 24th Nov
Wed 26th Oct
Mon 17th Oct
Mon 14th Nov
Thu 29th Sep
Tue 12th Feb - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.