The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 2nd Oct

Fri 9th Oct

Fri 16th Oct

Fri 23rd Oct

You might like

Mon 5th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
Mon 28th Sep
Fri 23rd Oct
Sun 20th Sep
Thu 24th Sep
Fri 1st Mar - 10:00PM

 

The Old Fire Station is proud to present Bournemouth's best

(and longest running!) Student party.

 

  

Follow @oldfirestation on Twitter and our Facebook for weekly competitions.

 

Fancy a VIP experience?

For group bookings, birthday parties and celebrations email: lollipop@oldfirestation.co.uk


Get your tickets either online at www.facebook.com/subu.TOFS

Hall Reps, or from the Talbot Campus SU Shop

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).