The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 3rd Oct

Fri 10th Oct

Fri 17th Oct

Fri 24th Oct

You might like

Wed 5th Nov
Thu 23rd Oct
Fri 14th Nov
Fri 28th Nov
Sun 23rd Nov
Fri 1st Mar - 10:00PM

The Old Fire Station is proud to present Bournemouth's best

(and longest running!) Student party.


Follow @oldfirestation on Twitter and our Facebook for weekly competitions.

 

Fancy a VIP experience?

For group bookings, birthday parties and celebrations email: lollipop@oldfirestation.co.uk


Get your tickets either online at www.facebook.com/subu.TOFS

Hall Reps, or from the Talbot Campus SU Shop

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via the SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).