The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 19th Feb

Fri 26th Feb

Fri 4th Mar

Fri 11th Mar

You might like

Mon 22nd Feb
Sat 27th Feb
Fri 19th Feb
Fri 22nd Apr
Fri 27th May
Thu 10th Mar
Fri 8th Mar - 10:00PM

 

 

The Old Fire Station is proud to present Bournemouth's best

(and longest running!) Student party.

 

  

Follow @oldfirestation on Twitter and our Facebook for weekly competitions.

 

Fancy a VIP experience?

For group bookings, birthday parties and celebrations email: lollipop@oldfirestation.co.uk


Get your tickets either online at www.facebook.com/subu.TOFS

Hall Reps, or from the Talbot Campus SU Shop

  

*Don’t forget that every pound spent at the bar at LOLLIPOP goes right back in to your student experience via SUBU (Students' Union Bournemouth University).