The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 30th Jan

Fri 6th Feb

Fri 13th Feb

Fri 20th Feb

You might like

Wed 6th May
Sat 18th Apr
Sat 28th Feb
Sat 28th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Tue 12th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.