The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 26th Sep

Sat 27th Sep

Mon 29th Sep

Thu 2nd Oct

You might like

Sun 23rd Nov
Fri 17th Oct
Thu 13th Nov
Fri 12th Dec
Fri 7th Nov
Thu 25th Sep
Tue 12th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.