The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Upcoming Events

Fri 27th Oct

Fri 3rd Nov

Fri 10th Nov

Fri 17th Nov

Event Images

You might like

Sat 28th Oct
Mon 11th Dec
Sat 11th Nov
Sat 9th Dec
Fri 10th Nov
red nose day special
Fri 15th Mar - 10:00PM

Red Nose Day - Fri 15th March

Our red-nosed day theme is a perfect opportunity to give a little back and support comic relief in their projects throughout the UK and Africa. The theme is ‘Red’ and the team will be collecting donations throughout the week and on the night.