The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Sat 16th Sep

Sun 17th Sep

Mon 18th Sep

Tue 19th Sep

You might like

Mon 25th Sep
Sat 16th Sep
Wed 29th Nov
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 18th Nov
Sun 1st Oct
Tue 19th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.