The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Mon 3rd Apr

Tue 4th Apr

Fri 7th Apr

Mon 1st May

You might like

Fri 8th Dec
Fri 26th May
Wed 5th Apr
Mon 15th May
Fri 6th Oct
Fri 24th Nov
Tue 19th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.