The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Fri 24th Apr

Fri 1st May

Sat 2nd May

Fri 8th May

You might like

Fri 6th Nov
Thu 7th May
Fri 15th May
Fri 13th Nov
Sat 9th May
Fri 24th Apr
Tue 26th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.