The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Mon 28th Sep

Tue 29th Sep

Thu 1st Oct

Fri 2nd Oct

You might like

Thu 24th Sep
Thu 15th Oct
Sat 10th Oct
Mon 5th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Mon 19th Oct
Tue 26th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.