The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Thu 5th May

Fri 6th May

Mon 9th May

Fri 13th May

You might like

Fri 13th May
Thu 12th May
Sat 11th Jun
Sun 5th Jun
Fri 27th May
Thu 9th Jun
Tue 26th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.