The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Sun 22nd Oct

Tue 24th Oct

Sat 18th Nov

You might like

Sun 1st Oct
Thu 30th Nov
Thu 14th Dec
Wed 29th Nov
Mon 23rd Oct
Fri 10th Nov
Tue 26th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.