The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Entry Restrictions

18+ Only

Coming up

Sat 13th Sep

Sun 14th Sep

Mon 15th Sep

Fri 19th Sep

You might like

Sat 11th Oct
Sat 13th Sep
Sat 27th Sep
Sat 25th Oct
Mon 22nd Sep
Tue 23rd Sep
Tue 26th Mar - 10:00PM

 

Bournemouth's finest indie night!

INDIE - ROCK & ROLL - OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP - 90's and 80's RETRO POP

£1.50 drinks / Every Tuesday night

 

Doors open at 10pm. Tickets are £2 before 11.30pm and £3 after, and are sold on the door.