The Old Fire Station Logo

Event Info

Coming up

Mon 23rd Jan

Fri 27th Jan

Mon 30th Jan

Mon 6th Feb

You might like

Mon 13th Feb
Fri 27th Jan
Sat 3rd Jun
Wed 8th Mar
Thu 16th Feb
Wed 17th May

THE ENEMY with LIKLEY LADS and THE LOST

Sun 3rd Mar - 7:00PM

THIS SHOW IS RESCHEDULED FROM SUNDAY 24th FEB

TICKETS FOR THE PREVIOUS SHOW REMAIN VALID

 

The Enemy are an English indie rock band formed in Coventry in 2006. The Enemy specialise in music about friendship and social commentary and are now touring to promote their latest work.

Price: £15 (subject to booking fee)